villanzsun

Southern Comfort

In Fashion on September 19, 2011 at 11:40 am

Today the key words for style are comfy, stylish and casual… I thought I’d get my day started by setting my outfit to set my mood comfy, but fashionable in the boyfriend shirt with an easy to dress up belt my mini skirt to define my sexy legs and an easy sandal wear for my feet…… It’s casual and stylish, but yet very comfy…. Today I can go anywhere and fit in actually in this fit…. Hope to see yall around =)

Buszure

Skin unknowen

Shape: Buszure Ferber Shape

Hair: TRUTH – Sarita

Shirt: Maitreya – Boyfriend Shirt

Skirt: –iCandy– Mini Jean Skirt

Shoes: *COCO* Thong Sandal

Nails: Mstyle – Long Nails

Nose Ring: ~ Francinati0n~ Nose Swirl

Ears: Nox. Large Tunnel

Leave a Reply

