villanzsun

Three Days

In Fashion on October 6, 2011 at 11:17 am

Grace. Epic band. Always thinking about you, my baby 😀

Somehow I found a way to get lost in you
Let me inside
Let me get close to you
Change your mind
I’ll get lost if you want me to
Somehow I found a way to get lost in you

Skin: Sorry.Asia – Alan Stubble T3

Hair: *Dura* – Sero (Dura&Laven0 Collab Hunt)

Facial Hair: Sorry.Asia

Plugs: Sorry.Asia – Big Ear Plugs

Jacket: AOHARU

Pants: >>>Poison<<< – Black Jeans

Shoes: *Fir&Mina* – Citizen Boots (Sand)

Shades: [[SHADE THRONE]] – Young Money

Necklace: KOSH – The Key Necklace

Cigarette: .:Hermony:. – Ultimate Cigarette

Leave a Reply

