villanzsun

From Ontario w Love

In Fashion on October 14, 2011 at 10:17 am

My homies never see you but I always got you right here for me (yeah)
Tucked in my Louis computer bag
Wherever you are I could be
I type you a message full of X and O
You shoot me a video and then upload
Even though I hate this distance, it keeps me persistent
One day I’ll have your ass up in this kitchen

Skin: Sorry.Asia – Alan

Hair: *Dura* – Boys/Girls 21

Facial Hair: Nanuk – Birken

Chest Tattoo: [Reckless] – Burn Your Name (GSP item)

Pelvis Tattoo – Custom from Effie (Suck Me)

Jacket: [NSD] – Gallagher (Blue/Hood Down)

Jeans: .:A&M:. – I ❤ My Jeans

Boots: Kari – Stein Boots

Shades: *Glasiz* – France

Bracelet: [Acide!] – Skull Bracelet

Love from Ontario

Leave a Reply

