villanzsun

Dear Santa, this Christmas I want…

In Poses on December 20, 2011 at 8:34 pm

I Want You pose from Shots Studio.

I would like an excuse to have the perfect girl to sit on my lap and ask me to her christmas gift. Haha, ok that probably wont happen, but this pose is still and awesome to share with the one you love. So instead of asking for something for Christmas, just be thankful for what you do have. The people around you and the ones that has gone. Every connection, every bond, either good or bad, those I met and stayed and those who I met and left. No matter how deep or light the bonds all, every connection mattered. So thank you.

Pose can be found at the Marketplace or Shots Studio (inworld store).

 

Leave a Reply

