villanzsun

Magnetic North part 2

In Fashion on January 14, 2012 at 3:22 pm

you can say what u wanna say
i’m to blame so go ahead and call me names
let it rain
dont hold it in
let all the rage, accumlate
just say what u wanna say
dont hesistate
i know u hate me
so let me hear it
tear my spirit
all the pain and dispair, i feel it
to where im tearing from the eyes to the chin
i know that u dispise me for my sins
i know the father living inside you will never a way to forgive
so why? why do i try
why do i try to keep u and i alive, and why?
why do i try
when without me you seem to be doing quite fine
i, died
havent i?
i can tell by the way u look past my eyes
but no matter what u think of me
i still love you, unconditionally. please

Left:

Skin: Egoisme – Alessandro

Hair: [NSD] – Clarkson / Chestnut

Right:

Skin: Egoisme – Nicola – Medium

Facial Hair: Emortal Concepts – Chin Chaps w. Stubble

Hair: [NSD] – Clarkson / Noir

Jacket: [NSD] – Gallagher Parka / Grey

Tattoo: [GLUE INK] – Ink The Meat

Leave a Reply

