villanzsun

B*tch I’m the man…

In Uncategorized on March 17, 2012 at 11:36 am

Don’t you forget it
The way you walk, that’s me
The way you talk, that’s me
The way you’ve got your hair up: did you forget that’s me?
And the voice in your speaker right now: that’s me
And the voice in your mirror: that’s me
Can’t you see that I made it? Yeah I made it
First I made you who you are, then I made it
And you’re wasted with your ladies
Yeah I’m the reason why you always getting faded

Take a shot for me,

Skin: .::JAMS::. NN Male skin Basic

Facial Hair: EMORTAL CONCEPTS~Facial Hair Tattoo~75 % Stubble

Ears: :Hebenon Vial: Pierced! Ears v3.0

Facial Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: Pitch Piercings [V.1]

Shirt: *REDGRAVE* 07c Classic Shirt -Dust-

Slacks: [*RG*] Pants Herringbone -Steel-   *REDGRAVE*

Shades: The Mesh Shop – (Dutch) Super Stunner Shades

Hat: -Entente- Le Soleil Hat

Leave a Reply

