villanzsun

T.O.P.

In Uncategorized on April 3, 2012 at 10:40 am

Cuz he is Gangsta. For those who do know who I’m talking about. (:

I was too harsh that night
I didn’t know you would really leave
The words, “I’m sorry”, is too difficult for us that we take it to the end
Because I’m ill-tempered
We fight over stupid things numerous times a day
You take off crying, I look around and think,
‘She’ll come back tomorrow. She’ll def call me first in the morning’

*Baby, I can’t, I’m so bad that I want to be good to you but it’s hard
Everyday and night I’m so mean cuz I’mso real so I’m sorry (but I can’t change)

Villan

Skin:FRUK Knox skin shade 2 – The Revolver

Hair: [BURLEY]_Biff_LightBlondes

Hair Base:**JOMO** etched hair G

Jacket (modded):CALIGULA – FORMAL OFFICER GENTS BLACK RED

Jeans: AMERIE M – Mesh Skinny pants_Denim Dark (Mesh)

Kicks:Urban Pirate sneaker Black (Mesh) @MWFW

Shades: [[SHADE THRONE]] YELLE SUNGLASSES black

Watch: -RYCA- ICED PLATINUM

Chain: -RYCA- ROYALTY PLATINUM

Alana

Skin: [Aura] Helena – Honey – Love Notes

Hair:Magika [02] Drastic (Mesh)

Tattoo: Ink’D UP! – :Notorious: Faded

Top:RONSEM* BARE T / H Black

Baggies: :: alterego :: head check

Heels: N-core ETOILE “Black”

Leave a Reply

