villanzsun

“HACKED!”

In Uncategorized on June 22, 2012 at 9:22 pm

I’m sitting here at 1am wondering what kind of trouble I can get into. Villan is offline in real life like a loser – I mean who works on Friday night? Doesn’t he know his girlfriend is sitting at home, pining over him!?

If you hadn’t figured it out by now this is C from Our Stories To Tell – not Villan and I have hijacked his blog for the night.

Villan is a huge fan of AlterEgos stuff, noticeably, and these past few days they have been having a shop until you drop event which just made every girls week. Especially mine. So I put a little look together for him, he made it pretty and I decided to post it. When he looks at his blog hes gonna smile over it – I just know.

With that said. Villan – you’re incredible. Every so often you meet someone that regardless where life might take you, what roads you might travel on you know that no matter what they’ll be there. You’ve been there for me through so much already and I owe you everything I am. I “surrender” to you.

DRESS: :: alterego :: lorena dress – black teal pink

HEELS: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Mint

HAIR: [LeLutka]-ADDISON hair – Powder

NECKLACE: [ glow ] studio – Triple Chain (gold)

  1. Reblogged this on our stories to tell and commented:
    C and V are at it again…

Leave a Reply

