villanzsun

Where at.

In Uncategorized on June 30, 2012 at 10:19 am

Awesome new plaid shirt by ::[SBS]:: @ fi*friday event and new [Z3] Retro 5s are out! I swear, I was telling Yu how excited I was for them. I went to the store 5 times the day before to see maybe if they let them out early… she was ah a bit surprised I was more excited for them then I was with her shopping, haha.

Skin:-Entente- Matthieu Skin

Hair:[NSD] Killian Hair/Noir

Ears:AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Solid Plug + Punch 2″

Facial Hair:- EG – Facial Hair Chops Spiked Strap

Button Down:::[SBS] Grey Dawn Polo :: @ fi*fridays >>NEW

Jeans:{Elygo}  Unisex Denim Black

Kicks:[Z3] 5.1s Black Varsity Red Metallic >>NEW

Leave a Reply

