villanzsun

One Voice.

In Uncategorized on July 9, 2012 at 12:26 pm

This post is dedicated to Gala Phoenix. One Voice Event.

I can still remember my first curio skin. It was a 9 months after creating my first avi. and I was looking for that perfect skin. Don’t get me wrong I love a lot of other creaters of skins but Cruio was my favorite of all. To me Curio’s skin had the detail and the real not so realistic skin look to it. With the right freckles, wrinckles, and beauty marks all in the right spots for me. I could tell that the creater spent a lot of time and passion was put into these skins and I was a fan ever since my first skin bought there.

I have always supported and loved Curio and when anyone asked I always reccommended Curio. It is ashame that with one persons selfishness that this amazing store which for I know has been around for awhile. I’m sad to see the toll it’s taking on Gala and her real life.

Today, will be the start of the One Voice Fundraiser to help Gala through these tough times.
For more information go to http://curioonline.org/
Every little bit helps, so please help out a fellow creater.

-Yu

Skin: Curio – Jasmine

Hair: !lamb. Little Star (Mesh) – Mad Pack

Eyes: moJo – Real Eyes – B137

Tattoo:  . Sweet Sin . Animals Leo

Top : {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Striped

Leave a Reply

